The beginning

This is my first blog post and I will start this blog with writing in english since this trip is all about learning better english and getting a better understanding for the language. I will write this blog to remember all the things I go through during my year away and also to update my family and friends at home.

 

You have heard right, I am moving to Sydney, Australia the 22 th of September and I am going there totally alone!

 

I am going to work as an au pair for a family with a one year old girl and a four year old boy.

 

What more can I tell you?

 

Right! I am going to live in North Sydney, Chatswood. Approximately 20 minutes away from central Sydney by train.

 

I am looking forward to my year down under. It is going to be a blast. I think I am going to enjoy Australia and what it has to offer :D

 

I hope that some of my friends will come to visit and I know already that some of you are.

 

See you in a year or maybe less?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0